Being A Hand Model

Posted: 2010/12/08 in General News
Tags: , , , , ,

Eye To Eye With Katie Couric: Being A Hand Model (CBS News). One woman’s job is all hand labour, but not the usual kind. Ellen Sirot is a model you would not recognize, but for her famous hands. Her hands bring her riches, but she can’t touch a damn thing. Her hands look good naked, but she takes herself way too seriously. She probably doesn’t even masturbate. Can we trust her?

They’re hands. Fuck off. I’m sure I’m not the only person who was totally creeped out by how she was stroking her own hands…like they weren’t a part of her. *shudder* Mind you, I have been known to bathe my hands in Evian water and tell my wife I can’t unload the dishwasher because I’m worried about bruising them.

Leave a Reply

