Archive for 2011/01/05

Stephanie Abrams from The Weather Channel talking about “quickies, loads, in and out – just the way we like it!”

Ooh yeah, Stephanie baby, you can talk meteorology to me all night long.

Josh Groban Sings Kanye West’s Tweets.

Next up, Josh Groban sings Taylor…Imma let you finish but Kanye still has the best tweets of all time!

Pajiba’s Harry Hanrahan follows up his supercut of “The 100 Greatest Movie Insults of All Time” with “The Other 100 Greatest Movie Insults of All Time.”

A dancer on Paula Abdul’s new show “Live to Dance,” fell during an audition and…in the faaaaaaaace!!!

I know what you’re thinking: Shit! Paula Abdul is still finding work? Me too.


Via:IDontLikeYouInThatWay.com
Justin Bieber is a wigger with a bitch haircut who looks like he’d scream and jump on the counter if he saw an ant on the ground. But in his recent Vanity Fair interview, he doesn’t let things like reality or self-awareness stop the voices in his head that he thinks are coming from the magic mirror.
On why he’s the world’s greatest musician: “I’m crazy, I’m nuts,” Justin Bieber tells Vanity Fair contributing editor Lisa Robinson. “Just the way my brain works. I’m not normal. I think differently—my mind is always racing. I’m just … nuts. But I think the best [musicians] probably are.” Robinson reports that Bieber considers the “best” to be the Beatles, Michael Jackson, and Tupac. “Music is music, and I’m definitely influenced by Michael Jackson and Boyz II Men and people who were black artists—that’s what I like. Michael [Jackson] was able to reach audiences from young to old; he never limited himself,” Bieber says of the King of Pop, of whom he has a sticker on his bedroom mirror in his tour bus. “He was so broad, everybody loved him, and that’s what my goal is—to basically make people happy, to inspire them, and to have everyone root for me.”
On why he’s the best looking man on the planet: Bieber tells Robinson that he knows girls scream for him because he’s Justin Bieber, but he thinks they might also scream for him because he’s cute. “Not trying to be arrogant, but if I walked down the street and a girl saw me, she might take a look back because maybe I’m good-looking, right?”
On why how anybody who doesn’t like his shows or him is a hater: Bieber admits to Robinson that he’s O.K. with having a predominantly female fan base. “For younger guys, it’s like [they think] they’re not cool if they come to my concert. That’ll [change], I think; it’ll happen, maybe when I’m 18. But meanwhile all their girlfriends are coming to watch me.”

[Patti] Mallette (Bieber’s mom) also tells Robinson that, after a personal encounter with God, she believes that she and Justin have been put on earth to bring light and inspiration to the world.

Flash forward twenty years and this guy will be jacking off in a truck in front of guy on Sunset for meth money, but right now, he truly believes that he’s a musical Messiah sent to spread joy to the world by singing songs about waving at girls at the mall.