Heidi Montag plans to be a huge movie star and is writing a film.

Posted: 2010/04/14 in Celebrity
Tags: , , , ,

Heidi Montag told US Magazine, “I’m writing a movie right now. It’s very action packed… It’s Bourne-meets-Barbie.” She also said who else better to play the main part than herself, afterall she is writing it. Maybe she should also direct the film and fund it herself because no producer is going to be stupid enough to get involved.

“I see myself having a career like nobody’s ever had. Action movies. I’m definitely gonna be a huge action movie star,” she said. “I would say Angelina Jolie mixed with Marilyn Monroe, mixed with Jennifer Aniston, mixed with everyone. I think there’s never been anyone the way I’m gonna go.” She backs herself up by saying, “I’ve trained in knife fighting and guns for over two years with one of the founding members of Saw, who was in the original Delta Force. So I’ve been shooting and practicing as a real-life action figure for years. So I’m very excited to have action roles.” Oh Heidi, you are so eloquent, listening to you speak is like fingernails scraping down a chalkboard. I cringe for you. Especially when you ask the paparazzi and entertainment media to come to the Liquid Pool Lounge in Las Vegas to photograph you and, to use your own words, “…unveil my new beach body for the summer.”

She has also downplayed rumours that she and husband Spencer Pratt are on the rocks, saying they’re planning to spend some time in Latin America soon to regroup. You couldn’t make this shit up. It’s hilarious.

On the announcement that The Hills has been cancelled by MTV. “I couldn’t be more excited to move on,” she told Ryan Seacrest on his KIIS-FM radio show on Monday. “I’ve been doing this since I was 18 on this show. And now I’m ready to show my reality. They’re very different. The Hills is a reality show about their reality — their narration, their editing, their point of view, their characters. My reality is my life.” Wait, so her reality is her life. Does this mean my reality is my life?

When asked if she’d ever appear on Dancing with the Stars she replied, “I would love to host.” Maybe she didn’t understand the question. It’s okay Heidi, beauty is on the inside, that’s why you put the sillicon there right?

Leave a Reply

