Japan is super weird, part 2.

Posted: 2010/05/17 in Film, Online Links
Tags: , , , ,

Take a look at the crazy clips below and please tell me if there is ANY doubt left that Japan is the weirdest country on the face of the Earth. Today’s evidence includes lubed up body sliding on a popular TV game show, a fitness video designed for poodles or people or …or….(I actually have no idea what the purpose is) and an english language learning video that makes use of a very strange phrase. I salute your weirdest Japan and award you my WTF! Award of the Week.

POODLE EXERCISE

LANGUAGE LEARNING VIDEO “I have a bad case of diarrhea”

BODY SLIDING

Ok, I have to admit that body sliding actually looks awesome and has been added to my Bucket List.

Leave a Reply

