Unusual Trigger Word

Posted: 2010/07/19 in Online Links
Tags: , , ,

Caption for video from YouTube user intrnlprym84evr: “I trained my roommates dog to respond to a certain set of words of which some people find hilarious.” …or creepy. Anyway, here’s a dog with an unusual trigger word…

That’s funny because I react the same way… when someone refers to me as: Meatwad. I’m willing to bet some government is banning this as we speak. I know! I was also thinking of Australia.

P.s., All this time Sharks have been misunderstood.

Leave a Reply

