This photo of Kylie Minogue holding a teddy bear was allegedly banned from Facebook on the grounds that they “do not allow photos that contain nudity, drug use or violence.” I don’t get it. A little accidental penis grabbing never hurt anyone. Besides, I’m sure teddy bears are molested all the time. Get over it.

Just for the record, I am not a prude. The book below is very important to me. It’s an 80s classic and a firm part of my childhood and your could even say my manhood. Yes. A firm part of my…nevermind.

Leave a Reply

