Bill Murray sees the future.

Posted: 2010/12/31 in Celebrity
Tags: , , ,

Let’s usher in 2011 with a look back at Bill Murray c. 1982. Bill “rants” about high tech in raw footage for an unaired tech trend show called “Wired In.” I’d say the world has changed a little since then. But, before anyone gets angry at Mr Murray I want you to repeat the following line out loud, “Hi, I’m satire, nice to meet you.”

“I don’t mind robots. I mean, R2D2 was alright. He was a fine actor.”
“People have hands… Watches should have hands.”

Leave a Reply

