If you go to India for 6 months…

Posted: 2011/03/24 in Online Links
Tags: , , , , , ,

I went away to India for 6 months last autumn. Whilst I was away one of my best mates was living in my flat looking after it for me. When I got back from the airport last week there was a note on my coffee table to press play on the Playstation and this video came on the TV.
Note: You will have to click to watch on YouTube because Sony Music are stingy bastards.

I was unimpressed until they wrapped the entire room in tinfoil.

Meanwhile on some NBC morning show, a spokesperson from supermarket chain Sparkle Market gives some great advice from an accompaniment to biscotti…

A Freudian slip is when you say one thing and mean your mother.

Leave a Reply

